DISNEY PLUS Australia: JANUARY 2024 Release Schedule (With Trailers)


Australia: Here’s your complete schedule of JANUARY 2024 release dates for streaming service DISNEY+, with trailers included!

After more Australian streaming release schedules? Also check out the JANUARY line-ups for NETFLIXPRIME VIDEO …

Interested in signing up to Disney+? Support Screen Realm by joining Disney+ through our affiliate link RIGHT HERE (we receive a small commission for every sign-up).


  • Ishura: Season 1 – Star Original, International


  • Marvel Studios’ Echo – Disney+ Original Series, Premiere

Marvel Studios presents “Echo” spotlighting Maya Lopez as she is pursued by Wilson Fisk’s criminal empire. When the journey brings her home, she must confront her own family and legacy.

  • Bob’s Burgers: Season 14 – Star Series, Premiere

Bob Belcher is a third-generation restaurateur who runs Bob’s Burgers with his loving wife and their three children. Bob believes his burgers speak for themselves and isn’t afraid to offer a variety of off-beat creations. Bob’s wife, Linda, supports his dream but is becoming sick of the slow times, as the restaurant is constantly in danger of going out of business. Despite the challenges, which includes consistent harassment from Linda’s ex — a health inspector — Bob tries to keep the grill sizzling.

  • The Secret Life of Dancing Dogs: Season 1 – Star Original


  • Daughters of the Cult: Season 1 – Star Original


  • Death and Other Details – Star Original Series, Premiere

Set amidst the glamour of the global elite, “Death and Other Details” centres on the brilliant and restless Imogene Scott (Violett Beane), who finds herself in the wrong place/wrong time (okay, it was kinda her fault) and becomes the prime suspect in a locked room murder mystery. The setting? A lavishly restored Mediterranean ocean liner. Suspects? Every pampered guest and every exhausted crew member. The problem? To prove her innocence, she must partner with a man she despises—Rufus Cotesworth (Mandy Patinkin), the world’s greatest detective.


  • It Was Always Me: Season 2 – Disney+ Original, International
  • A Shop for Killers: Season 1 – Star Original, International

  • Marvel’s Spidey and His Amazing Friends: Season 3 – Series

  • Me & Winnie the Pooh: Season 1
  • Lost Cities Revealed with Albert Lin: Season 1

  • America’s Funniest Home Videos: Season 24-26
  • Air Crash Investigation: Season 5, 7, 19, 20
  • Wicked Tuna: Season 11, 12


  • Cristobal Balenciaga: Season 1 – Star Original, International


  • Superhot: The Spicy World of Pepper People: Season 1 – Star Original


  • The Last Repair Shop – Short


  • A Real Bug’s Life – Disney+ Original Series, Premiere

Inspired by the World of Disney and Pixar’s “A Bug’s Life,” the new Disney+ Original Series from National Geographic, A REAL BUG’S LIFE, is an incredible adventure into nine different micro bug worlds around the globe, where the forces of nature play out on a miniature scale and where tiny creatures rely on amazing powers and extraordinary alliances to make it through each day. The stakes are high … even if the critters are extraordinarily small. With new developments in filming technology and narrated by fun and witty guide Awkwafina, follow the incredible stories of the tiny heroes living in worlds beyond the imagination — from a jumping spider looking for a home on the streets of New York to a Costa Rican orchid bee’s first day on the job making perfume! Full of mind-blowing new behaviours and larger-than-life characters, this family-friendly series shows that A REAL BUG’S LIFE can be every bit as fantastical as any animated film.

  • Drain the Oceans: Season 2, 3, 4, 5
  • Gordon Ramsay: Uncharted Showdown: Season 1

  • Secrets of the Zoo: Season 2, 3, 4, 5

  • Family Guy: Season 21: New Episodes


  • Flex X Cop: Season 1 – Star Original, International


  • Choir: Season 1 – Disney+ Original
  • A Hero’s Journey: The Making of Percy Jackson and the Olympians
  • Marvel Studios Assembled: The Making of Echo
  • Secrets of the Zoo: North Carolina: Season 1
  • Secrets of the Zoo: Tampa: Season 1-4

  • Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks Showdown: Season 1


  • Percy Jackson and the Olympians: Season 1 New episodes weekly on Wednesdays, finale 31 January
  • BTS Monuments: Beyond the Star: Season 1 2 x new episodes weekly on Wednesdays, finale 10 January
  • The Simpsons: Season 35 New episodes weekly on Wednesdays
  • Tell Me That You Love Me: Season 1 2 x new episodes weekly on Mondays and Tuesdays, finale 17 January
  • Undead Unluck: Season 1 New episodes weekly on Wednesdays
  • Maestra: Strings of Truth: Season 1 2 x new episodes weekly on Saturdays and Sundays, finale 15 January
  • Dragons of Wonderhatch: Season 1 New episodes weekly on Wednesdays, finale 24 January
  • Hamster & Gretel: Season 1 7 x new episodes 10 January
  • Alice’s Wonderland Bakery: Season 2 8 x new episodes 24 January
  • Synduality Noir: Season 1 New episodes weekly on Tuesdays